Team - Ansprechpartner


Dispo - National:

 

Stefan Witteyer
Tel. 06431-50407-12

Fax 06431-50407-212
E-Mail stefan.witteyer@spedition-staehler.de

 

Jan Mignon
Tel. 06431-50407-18

Fax 06431-50407-218
E-Mail jan.mignon@spedition-staehler.de

 

Mario Voss
Tel. 06431-50407-23

Fax 06431-50407-223
E-Mail mario.voss@spedition-staehler.de

 

Katarzyna Pal
Tel. 06431-50407-27

Fax 06431-50407-227
E-Mail katarzyna.pal@spedition-staehler.de

 

Sven Klauer
Tel. 06431-50407-28

Fax 06431-50407-228
E-Mail sven.klauer@spedition-staehler.de

 

Dispo - International + Verzollungen:

 

Birgitt Sehr-Renselmann
Tel. 06431-50407-11

Fax 06431-50407-211 
E-Mail birgitt.sehr-renselmann@spedition-staehler.de

 

Daniel Bausch
Tel. 06431-50407-13

Fax 06431-50407-213
E-Mail daniel.bausch@spedition-staehler.de

 

Jana Wolf
Tel. 06431-50407-25

Fax 06431-50407-225
E-Mail jana.wolf@spedition-staehler.de

 

Abrechnung + Palettenkonten:

 

Anja Friedle
Tel. 06431-50407-26

Fax 06431-50407-226 
E-Mail anja.friedle@spedition-staehler.de

 

Manuela Gerres
Tel. 06431-50407-20

Fax 06431-50407-220
E-Mail manuela.gerres@spedition-staehler.de

 

Personal:

 

Jutta Schmidt 
Tel. 06431-50407-17

Fax 06431-50407-217 
E-Mail jutta.schmidt@spedition-staehler.de

 

Buchhaltung:

 

Simone Dillbahner Krempel
Tel. 06431-50407-14

Fax 06431-50407-19
E-Mail simone.dillbahner-krempel@spedition-staehler.de

 

Lager:

 

Peter Leinweber
Tel. 06431-51332

Fax 06431-529183
E-Mail lager-offheim@spedition-staehler.de

 

EDV & Projekte:

 

Dirk Meudt
Tel. 06431-50407-24

Fax 06431-50407-19
E-Mail dirk.meudt@spedition-staehler.de

 

Kaan Kus
Tel. 0176-83334083

Fax 06431-50407-19
E-Mail kaan.kus@spedition-staehler.de

 

Speditionsleitung:

 

Markus Vogt
Tel. 06431-50407-16

Fax 06431-50407-216
E-Mail markus.vogt@spedition-staehler.de

 

Geschäftsleitung:

 

Egon Bürger jr. 
Tel. 06431-50407-15

Fax 06431-50407-215
E-Mail egon.buerger@spedition-staehler.de